I set a date – August 25th 

You are cordially invited to join me to celebrate a huge accomplishment. On August 29, 2014, I decided to transform my life and take control of my money. Trying to pay off $80,000 has been very difficult and stressful. There were many days I didn’t believe in myself or could not see an end in sight. I keep sacrificing despite what my inner voice of fear said. I’m excited to announce that on August 25, 2017, I will finally achieve my goal of being debt free. I’m three months away from starting a new chapter of my life. I’m so happy and excited.

Thank you for your continued support. For daily updates, follow me on Twitter @SlimFitWallet. I enjoy engaging with my fellow bloggers and will follow back.
-Slim Fit Wallet

2 thoughts on “I set a date – August 25th 

Leave a Reply

